Julie Sharp

Experienced personal assistant/support worker
  • 28/07/2020

Hi I have been a personal assistant /support worker for 15 years, I have looked after multiple service users including a lady with multiple sclerosis for 7 years offering all aspects of personal care , administration medicines , oral hygiene , domestic chores meal preparation, attending appointments also cares for elderly for 4 years and 6 years I have experience working with a young girl with challenging behaviour and a support worker for a lady with similar needs taking them out shopping , gardening, allotment and so on , I am looking after a ladies at the moment with fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue syndrome for 3 years I have long stianding roles in my care work .? I am crb checked full driving license my own car punctual , great work ethic , compassionate and a confidential individual I have certificates through online training comfortable with pets and cleaning them and their well-being. Thanks for reading regards Julie.

Phone Number
Experience level
I am an experienced personal care assistant, I have worked in a social care setting, I have experience caring for family member or friend
Driver (automatic)
Completed Training
Medication, Moving and handling, First aid, Food hygiene, Diabetes awareness, Dementia awareness, Qualification in health and social care
Active Independence Courses
The Role of a Personal Assistant
Further training
Willing to do further training
Willing to work weekends
Daytime Availability

Other relevant training and qualifications

Online Training through Spectrum social care , social care training equivalent to care certificates Educare home care

Contact Candidate

Login or register as Employer to contact this candidate.