tracy campbell

Experienced personal assistant
  • 03/04/2020

I am a caring lady who is calm patient and understanding.worked in several fields of care including children and adults learning disability autism elderly and dementia.i have compassion and empathy treat everyone with respect
I like to keep my training up to date like first aid safeguarding medication etc.i have my own car with business goals are to keep on caring for others and making a difference to other people's lives and valuing there aspirations to succeed in what they want out of life.i will respect there a very outgoing bubbly lady who gets along with anyone.i have worked nights with palliative care done nightsits for family members to have respite.also done respite sits where needed.i am a very family orientated lady who loves spending time with my husband children and a mature lady who values person centred a good listener
Hope this gives you some idea of the person I am.i also keep my dbs updated on the update system

Phone Number
Experience level
I am an experienced personal care assistant
Driver (manual)
Completed Training
Medication, Moving and handling, First aid, Health & safety, Food hygiene, Diabetes awareness, Dementia awareness, Qualification in health and social care
Active Independence Courses
The Role of a Personal Assistant
Further training
Willing to do further training
Willing to work night shifts
Daytime Availability
All Day

Other relevant training and qualifications

Administration of medcation in schools level 2
Safeguarding young people level2
Child protection refresher level2
Domestic abuse children and young people level 2
The mental capacity act
Care certificate duty of care
Learning disability awareness
Gdpr In education
Substance misuse risks level 2
The prevent duty level 2
Dealing with bereavement and loss level 2
Overcoming loneliness level 2
Concussion awareness
Basic autism awareness
Epilepsy awareness
Mental health awareness
Online safety level 2

Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.