Nicolle Rowland

Nicolle's CV
  • 10/12/2018

Upon leaving school I have always worked in care be this supporting adults and elderly or young adults, children and new borns. I have worked with individuals that have had dementia, physical disabilities such as muscular dystrophy and spina bifida, learning disabilities and challenging behaviours, deaf and hard of hearing and also blind.
I feel very confident in a caring role as it fits my nature and my work ethic.
I'm not afraid to get stuck in with work and I enjoy a challenge, i can work alone or in a team.
I am a very out going and chatty person, I love to help people. I am hard working and eager to learn.

Category
E-mail
Locked
Phone Number
Locked
Gender
Female
Experience level
I am an experienced personal care assistant, I have worked in a social care setting, I have experience caring for family member or friend
Driving
None Driver
Completed Training
Medication, Moving and handling, First aid, Health & safety, Food hygiene, Dementia awareness, Qualification in health and social care
Active Independence Courses
The Role of a Personal Assistant
Further training
Willing to do further training
Flexibility
Willing to work night shifts, Willing to work weekends
Daytime Availability
All Day

Other relevant training and qualifications

All my GCSEs are A-C grade including Maths, English and science.
Heal the and social care diploma level 3.
Level 2 Pharmacy assistant.
NAPPI training.
Trachea and vent training.
PEG and catheter training.

Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.
Purchase